Hi Hi Hi Hello fellow internet addicts!!

I’m in a super mood right now so I have decided to channel my inner writing enthusiast and to a TAG!! WOOP WOOP! No this is definitely not my first tags but they are super fun to do so here we go!

Le random question numero uno!

1. Name 3 things physically close to you right now.

My phone, Lemon water from Tesco ( which is the holy grail of flavoured water all for 40 cent #bargain!! ) and lots of pillows!

2. Do you colour your hair?

YES! I love colouring my hair, I want it a different colour literally every day! The only reason that isn’t  a reality is because its so damn expensive to do it!

3. Have you ever had an all-nighter?

Yes, way too much than I care to have! #NightOwlProbs

4. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?

I can but either are manky tbh, I don’t really like fizzy drinks

5. Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?

Yeaaah! Who doesn’t?! You gotta at least do the happy dance!

6. What is your Song of the week?

I have a love hate relationship with music related questions because its so difficult to choose just one! I’ve been listening to a lot of Nicki Minaj this week and another song would be Quintino & Sandro Silva – Aftermath!! Its gives me the going out feels!!

7. Last person you kissed/kissed you?
Lawl, I’m going to be honest here and say the last thing I gave a kiss to was a pug called Coco and she is the CUTEST BABY EVER!! So can you blame me?! And she licked my face so I’m going to take that as she kissed me back.. #IShipIt

8. Were you ever a boy/girl scout?

I was in brownies for a while, it was alright except I wasn’t exactly in love with the other people in it or the people who ran it. #funtimes

9. Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?

Meh, I don’t know, depends on my mood, if I’m feeling like being naked or not. I don’t get the big deal with nude pics, We all pretty much have the same shit going on, its not like someone is going to have a fucking unicorn coming out of their left tit just because they are a celebrity! #GetOverItWorld #FreeTheNipple

10. Favourite kind of sandwich?

Nutella Baby!

11. Do you have any magazine subscriptions?

Ok this is going to be a weird answer but yes because I like doing competitions even though I never win anything haha but I will only buy a certain few magazines because you know, I’m not going to conform to society and the media’s preconceptions and all that jazz. #EffYourBeautyStandards

12. Do you sing in the car?

I don’t sing in the car. I perform in the car.

13. Do you sing in the shower?

See answer 12 ^^^

14. Is Christmas stressful?

Anything is only stressful if you make it stressful. #YouDaBoss

15. Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

Literally everything. Astronaut, physiotherapist, Prison Officer, Teacher, Psychotherapist, etc etc. Then when I was about 9/10 I had developed a passion for music from then on and knew that whether it be in a job or hobby I wanted music to be the soul focus of my life. And it still is. Also acting and writing were and still are too things that I love and would love to do more of.

16. What do you wear to bed?

A loose tshirt and knickers/boxers. At winter probably really warm pyjamas.

17. Nike or Adidas?

Neither. I try to not support companies that exploit their workers. I’m planning on doing a post on this sometime in the future.

18. Have you ever cried because you were so happy?

Yes all the time, I rarely cry if I am sad but if I see someone else crying or if I am super happy for someone I will more than likely shed a tear or two.

19. Ever been in love?

Nope, I’m not one to get very soppy about a person. Dogs are a different story though.

20. What was the last concert you saw?

I can’t be sure but I think it was Paramore and Walking On Cars in Dublin. Well that was the last big concert anyway. I was desperate to go to Slipknot and Korn at the start of the year and then Foo’s at Slane but #poor.

21. Do you want to get married?

I don’t know. I have very mixed feelings about it. This is going to sound very strange and I’m still trying to understand it myself but I have no interest in marrying a man even if I did intend to be with him as long as I could be but I would consider marrying a woman much quicker than a man. I have no idea why! But at least we have the option now right! #MarriageEquality

22. Do you want kids?

Haven’t an iota.  Yay and Nay I spose. Definitely nor for  at least another 10 years if not more. And depends on my situation.

23. What is your favourite colour?

Black. But I like all colours.

24. Do you miss anyone right now?

Not really no. I wouldn’t mind meeting up with my friends like but that’s about it! I miss my old dogs though.

25. Do you have a crush?

Nope. I have only had one proper crush in all my 19 years. And I was 14 and he was icky as fuck. I didn’t in primary school because everyone was into sports and I was the artsy weirdo loner and hated everyone and after that one incident when I was 14 didn’t like anyone else in school. In college I liked being single too much and exploring le sexuality to be bothered properly liking anyone, same goes for now!

I hope this was an amusing read! I love doing these tags!

I tag Peter, CiaraNiamh and Darcy to do it next!

Till next time guys,

Adios!!

